Enjoy today’s list of free and bargain ebook deals from eBooksHabit.com!

Note: Double-check the prices before buying/downloading. They may have changed.

1930 by M.L. Gardner ebook deal

Share This Deal

1930

by M.L. Gardner

Get this book for FREE

After the gloomy memorial, the formerly pampered 1929 characters mourn the loss of Aryl Sullivan. Claire, now a pregnant widow, is too devastated to cope and withdraws from the group, delving into a deep depression. Caleb drowns his own sorrow in a bottle of whiskey, and Jonathan becomes obsessed with finding the true cause for the boat’s explosion. And Ava anxiously awaits the birth of their child.

As the family and friends come to grips with Aryl’s death, the struggle to survive both emotionally and financially strains everyone in different ways.

 

linebreak

The Girl On The Half Shell by Susan Ward ebook deal

Share This Deal

The Girl On The Half Shell

by Susan Ward

Get this book for FREE

Two troubled rock stars fight for her heart. One girl afraid to love. A beautiful, raw and intense romance series that will leave you begging for more.

People think Chrissie Parker has a picture-perfect life. She leads an opulent lifestyle in Santa Barbara, her father, Jack, is a beloved music icon from the sixties, and she possesses a wealth of musical talent that will certainly lead to a promising future. But behind the façade, everything is far from perfect.

 

linebreak

Devil's Move by Leslie Wolfe ebook deal

Share This Deal

Devil’s Move

by Leslie Wolfe

Get this book for FREE

It is a presidential election year and things are changing. America is overhauling its voting system, making room for modern processes and innovative technologies, but also for conspiracies and murder.

The US presidential election system overhaul comes under fire.

A heart transplant is denied.

 

linebreak

Entreat Me Not by Karen Welch ebook deal

Share This Deal

Entreat Me Not

by Karen Welch

Get this book for FREE

World-renowned violinist Stani Moss and country-bred Emily Haynes have bridged the distance between their worlds and fallen in love, but neither is prepared for what awaits them on the winding road to happily-ever-after.

Unexpectedly thrust into the midst of Stani’s celebrity lifestyle, Emily attempts to adapt to the rigors of touring and a side of Stani she’s never seen. While striving to win acceptance from those closest to him, she must also learn to meet the needs of the man she loves and remain true to herself. The months they spend together in his world are her first glimpse of what life as the wife of Stani Moss will be, challenging, chaotic, and filled with passion and romance.

 

linebreak

Kitten & Butterfly by Aviva Gittle ebook deal

Share This Deal

Kitten & Butterfly

by Aviva Gittle

Get this book for FREE

Kitten and Butterfly want to be friends, but what games can they play together? Kitten can’t fly and Butterfly can’t chase his tail! Together, they find a way. The first book in the Kitten and Friends series, Kitten & Butterfly is a story of friendship and acceptance. You and your little ones will love snuggling up with the cutest, friendliest, sweetest, kitty in the whole wide world!

Kitten & Butterfly is a story that helps you talk to your child about friendship, kindness, and accepting others who may look or live differently. But, it does so in a fun, “non-preachy” way.

 

linebreak

Redux by Steven Konkoly ebook deal

Share This Deal

Redux

by Steven Konkoly

Get this book for FREE

Two years after shocking Washington D.C. with a brutal betrayal, General Terrence Sanderson waits in the shadows for the right moment to demonstrate the grim necessity of his resurrected Black Flag program. His opportunity may arrive sooner than expected.

At the CIA, Karl Berg makes a disturbing discovery. Russian Federation intelligence services are quietly scouring Europe to find Anatoly Reznikov, a rogue Russian scientist at the top of every nation’s WMD watch list.

 

linebreak

Bought by Lauren Landish ebook deal

Share This Deal

Bought

by Lauren Landish

Get this book for FREE

Everything has a price … and I’m willing to pay.

I trust no one. I thrive with control and I’ve learned to be ruthless and coldhearted. A love life? I’m not interested.

But I still have desires.

That’s where Dahlia came in; my treasure. She had never been a submissive before and I was eager to train her.

 

linebreak

Death By Didgeridoo by Barbara Venkataraman ebook deal

Share This Deal

Death By Didgeridoo

by Barbara Venkataraman

Get this book for FREE

Reluctant lawyer, Jamie Quinn, still reeling from the death of her mother, is pulled into a game of deception, jealousy, and vengeance when her cousin, Adam, is wrongfully accused of murder. It’s up to Jamie to find the real murderer before it’s too late. It doesn’t help that the victim is a former rock star with more enemies than friends, or that Adam confessed to a murder he didn’t commit.

 

linebreak

Miami Requiem by J.B. Turner ebook deal

Share This Deal

Miami Requiem

by J.B. Turner

Get this book for FREE

A gripping race-against-time crime thriller for fans of John Grisham, Sara Paretsky, James Patterson, and Karin Slaughter.
‘She wanted the truth. They wanted her dead’.

Since her first day on the Miami Herald, rookie reporter Deborah Jones has been agitating for a shot at one particular story. William Craig is on Death Row, convicted of killing Senator Jack O’Neill’s only son. There is no question of his guilt. Craig murdered the young man who was acquitted of raping his granddaughter. There are only five weeks and one day until his execution. And Craig has not given a single interview. Deborah Jones has assembled a whole dossier on the case, including court transcripts and every newspaper clipping. She wants to know what prompted Craig to exact revenge. And she has her own, very personal reasons for wishing to uncover the truth. Managing editor of the Herald Sam Goldberg is well aware that Senator O’Neill, a vengeful man, has powerful friends, some with Mob links. The two men have crossed swords on a number of occasions. But against his better judgement, he decides to give Deborah a chance to prove herself. Only with one warning – ‘Be careful. Florida may be the Sunshine State to most people. But it’s not. It’s a swamp. Don’t ever forget that.’

 

linebreak

Big Data by Lucas Carlson ebook deal

Share This Deal

Big Data

by Lucas Carlson

Get this book for FREE

Luna Valencia is the founder of the hottest big data and artificial intelligence startup in history. She’s about to become incredibly rich and powerful. But just when she’s about to take her company public, her world begins to fall apart.

On the day of her startup’s IPO, a stock exchange shooter plummets Luna into a downward spiral toward a threat more menacing than she ever imagined possible. Faced with losing her company, her entire world, Luna searches for answers to a series of terrifying accusations. Failing to uncover the truth could destroy her company… but success would get her killed.

 

linebreak

The House by A. O'Connor ebook deal

Share This Deal

The House

by A. O’Connor

Get this book for FREE

1840’s – When Lord Edward Armstrong builds the house for his bride, Anna, the family is at the climax of its power. But its world is threatened when no heir is born. Anna could restore their fortunes, but it would mean the ultimate betrayal. Then the Great Famine grips the country.

1910s – Clara finds life as lady of the manor is not what she expected when she married Pierce Armstrong. As the First World War rages, she finds solace in artist Johnny Seymour’s decadent circle. Then the War of Independence erupts and Clara is caught between two men, deceit and revenge.

Present Day – When Kate Fallon sees the house it is love at first sight. She and her tycoon husband Tony buy it and hire the last Armstrong owner, architect Nico, to oversee its restoration.

 

linebreak

Ethereal Knights: by Addison Moore ebook deal

Share This Deal

Ethereal Knights:

by Addison Moore

Get this book for FREE

Angels still roam the earth through Nephilim bloodlines. The battle for power between angelic factions intensifies when a new girl moves to Paragon Island. Logan and Gage Oliver are captivated by Paragon’s newest resident, Skyla Messenger. Logan believes she is the Celestra destined to grow to a ripe old age with him, and Gage believes she’s the girl prophesized to be his. The battle lines are drawn as both Olivers vie for her attention while danger lurks around every corner, and they must work together to keep Skyla safe. Logan fights to keep his new relationship with Skyla, but destiny alters his plans and he must make a decision that might cost him Skyla forever.

 

linebreak

Edla's Destiny by James Harold Carlson ebook deal

Share This Deal

Edla’s Destiny

by James Harold Carlson

Get this book for FREE

Sixteen-year-old Edla Serafia Andersson emigrated from Sweden in 1903 to work as a house maid in America. Based on a true story, Edla’s Destiny is the compelling account of how she survived the harsh realities of the immigration experience and matured as a woman to embrace an unwavering reliance upon God. After a tumultuous voyage across the Atlantic and a protracted examination at Ellis Island, she began working in the manse of a cold-hearted reverend in Scottdale, PA. When he was reassigned to Germany, Edla found employment in Youngstown, OH as an upstairs maid at the estate of steel magnate, Robert Bentley. The setting was an American version of Downton Abbey replete with drama, romance, intrigue, and humor. Edla returned to Sweden in 1914 with two-year-old daughter, Gladys, to visit her parents and ended up in the middle of World War I. The novel’s thrilling conclusion embodies its recurring theme: God moves in a mysterious way, His wonders to perform.

 

linebreak

Brooklyn Rockstar by Jennifer Ann ebook deal

Share This Deal

Brooklyn Rockstar

by Jennifer Ann

Get this book for FREE

Beyond excited to leave the life of a farmer’s daughter behind, Evelyn Kendall can hardly wait to move in with the spunky New Yorker she met online. Not only is it a chance to start over, but she can finally date without her overprotective brothers ruining everything.

With the looks of a Greek god and the voice of an angel, rocker Charlie Walker is the worst kind of bad boy all wrapped up in a smoking hot body. Although he’s surrounded by scandal and completely untouchable to someone as ordinary as Evelyn, she falls under his spell when catching his first solo performance.

 

linebreak

Halfway To Nowhere by Steena Holmes ebook deal

Share This Deal

Halfway To Nowhere

by Steena Holmes

Get this book for FREE

Nikki Landon walked away from her small town, Halfway, Montana, ten years ago, with no intentions of setting foot there again. But, when her mother dies unexpectedly, Nikki has no choice but to return, and this time with the child she was trying to hide—ten year old, Ryan.

Becky Jennings is living her happily-ever-after. She’s married to the man of her dreams and even though that means being the wife of a Christmas tree farmer, she’s happy. There’s only one thing missing from her fairy-tale life: a child to hold in her arms. After countless miscarriages, she’s struggling to accept that might be one dream that will never come true.

 

linebreak

Share These eBook Deals!

Note: We have received compensation for some of the books mentioned above.

eBooksHabit.com is the place for you to get ebooks for free and cheap every day.